County Parties | Arizona Republican Party

Apache County Republican Committee
Tom Samoff, Chairman
Jim Staffnik, 1st Vice Chair, 928-245-7754
Richard Brower, 2nd Vice Chair, 928-242-4542
Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00pm. at the Apache County Annex Building, Board of Supervisors Room; 75 W Cleveland St in St. Johns, AZ

Cochise County Republican Committee
Sue Mitchell, Chair
Robert Montgomery, 1st Vice Chair
Pauline Hart, 2nd Vice Chair
325 W Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Facebook | Twitter
Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month at 4:00pm.

Coconino County Republican Committee
2501 N. 4th Street, Suite 18-C
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Jeff Oravits, Chairman
Joy Staveley, 1st Vice Chair
Jul, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held at 9:30am on April 2, June 4, September 17, and December 17, 2016. The meetings are held at DoubleTree Hotel, 1175 W. Rt. 66, Flagstaff, AZ.

Gila County Republican Committee
PO Box 3377
Payson, AZ 85541
Gary Morris, Chairman
Darlene Younker, 1st Vice Chair
Sam Moorhead, 2nd Vice Chair

Graham County Republican Committee
P.O. Box 965
Safford, AZ 85548
J. Duane Rhodes, Chairman
Keith Alexander, 1st Vice Chair
Clint Colvin, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of every month at noon at the (Manor House) located at 415 E. Highway 70 Safford, AZ 85546

Greenlee County Republican Committee
PO Box 728, Clifton, AZ 85533
Liz Speck, Chairman
Tim Sumner, 1st Vice Chair
Marlene Hamby, Secretary
Greenlee County GOP meets the last Tuesday every month in Clifton at Tyler’s Taste of Texas Restaurant 701 S Coronado.

La Paz County Republican Committee
Russell Sias, Chairman
Jennifer Jones, First Vice Chair
Jay Clagg, Second Vice Chair

Maricopa County Republican Committee
Chris Herring, Chairman
Aaron Flannery, 1st Vice Chair
Yvonne Cahill, 2nd Vice Chair
Maricopa County is Arizona’s largest county and the party committee is made up of several legislative districts.
Facebook | Twitter

Mohave County Republican Committee
2176 McCulloch Boulevard, Suite 2
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Larry Schiff, Chairman
Cassandra Mooneyham, 1st Vice Chair
Hildy Angius, 2nd Vice Chair
Facebook | Twitter

Navajo County Republican Committee
Steven Slaton, Chairman
Karen Mackean, 1st Vice Chair
Paul Corathers, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 6pm rotating meeting locations between Snowflake and Show Low.
Facebook | Twitter

Pima County Republican Committee
17 W Wetmore, Ste 300
Tucson, AZ   85705
520-326-7229 fax
David Eppihimer, Chairman
Ana Henderson, 1st Vice Chair
Debbie Campos-Fleenor, 2nd Vice Chair
Facebook | Twitter

Pinal County Republican Committee
Michael Burke, Chairman
Irene Littleton, 1st Vice Chair
Robert Moore, 2nd Vice Chair

Santa Cruz County Republican Committee
Zach Taylor, Chairman
Jan Smith-Florez, 1st Vice Chair
Haydn Castleton, 2nd Vice Chair

Yavapai County Republican Committee
Prescott Office
112-B East Union St.
Prescott, AZ 86303
928-237-5992 fax
Mark Sensmeier, Chairman
Phil Goode, 1st Vice Chair
Craig Kiggens, 2nd Vice Chair

Verde Valley Office
542 North Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Dave Culkin, Verde Coordinator

Yuma County Republican Committee
1185 S. 4th Ave. Suite N
Yuma, AZ 85364
Russ Jones, Chairman
Robin Pouquette, 1st Vice Chair
Roger Nelson, 2nd Vice Chair
Putter Inn Restaurant at Desert Hills Golf Course 1245 West Desert Hills Dr., Yuma, AZ 85365